Keith Furrow and Associates Realty

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Keith was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely helpful to my wife and I throughout the buying process. Keith was always available when we had questions and even did a virtual walkthrough for my wife on a Sunday afternoon! We will continue to work with Keith and would absolutely reccomend him to anyone we knew.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/23/2018 by thomasre88 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Just add me to the long list of Keith Furrow's very happy clients. I live out of state with a rental house in Pensacola. After renting for a year, and watching hurricane coverage for days, I told Keith I was ready to sell TODAY! His knowledge of building and housing, together with area dynamics, had my house sold within a few days. Keith is very thorough in discussing and explaining his thoughts and recommendations. I executed the listing agreement on Nov 11 and had the first offer on Nov 14. He kept me up to date through negotiations -- always explaining his approach and strategy -- and always leaving any decisions up to me. He is absolutely the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/27/2017 by bonmccabe Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Pensacola, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I reached out to Keith to help sell my Father's 3 bedroom house in Gulf Breeze as I was settling his estate and I couldn't be more happy that I did. This was my first time dealing in real estate, dealing with legal obstacles of settling an estate, and all the while was dealing with this process while living in Texas. Keith started helping me right away by putting the house on the market and making necessary repairs all before I had even had the chance to come down to FL to meet him. He not only secured a buyer within a couple of weeks of putting the house on the market he was able to close at the full asking price! Again this was all done before I had even had the chance to take a break from work and come down to Florida, amazing! His local connections made making repairs to meet inspections a breeze and made the title process succeed all in time to close within a couple months of my first phone call to him. Upon meeting him I am convinced he genuinely takes the greatest joy in helping people and making their lives easier, he even went above and beyond when it came to moving things out of the house and he and his assistant were excellent about communicating all the way through. I truly consider him a friend and someone I heavily recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2017 by alizad89 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

We chose Keith for buying our home here in Gulf Breeze. And we are so glad that we did! He provided us with expert advise even about topics we didn't even think about but might provide problems and issues in the future.He negotiated a really good deal for us and made it happen even though there were at lot of hick ups and stones in the way. Can highly recommend Keith and his team to absolutely everyone! We certainly go back to him when we decide to buy another house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2016 by raphaeladolph Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Overall experience was excellent. Keith was great to work with and his knowledge and expertise was above and beyond what was expected. I would recommend him to anyone shopping for a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2016 by Dain9869 Showed home in 2015 in Muddy Ford, Navarre, FL 32566.
Highly likely to recommend

I am an experienced real estate investor. Found Keith when my current broker was not preforming. Keith was amazingly competent, knew the market, how to negotiate in that market and how to prepare the property for sale. He sold my property in a few weeks, at the price range we had originally agreed on. I highly recommend him. He made the whole selling process so easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/5/2016 by ayanti Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith is absolutely fantastic to work with. My wife and I recently contacted Keith and his team and worked directly with Keith to sell our home in Pensacola, FL. We were not too well versed in how the real estate market goes and even how to go about selling a house but Keith was super professional. He explained everything we needed to know in detail and he was never too busy to answer our questions (we had a lot of questions too).

We put our home on the market in March 2015 and it was under contract to be sold TWO WEEKS LATER! Fantastic.
A while later the house was sold and everyone wins.

Keith was there with us the whole time making sure everything was correct and our experience was nothing but great. Buying or selling a home is a very stressful time and having Keith there took so much stress off the table for us it made it an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Keith with out a doubt to anyone who needs a trustworthy, reliable and knowledgeable realtor/broker.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/12/2015 by connie s 127 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Pensacola, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I am writing this review because a few months ago we were lost as what to do for a new home. We recently had moved to the area and knew we wanted the Pensacola area to be our home for many years, we worked with many different people/brokers/builders who didn't take the time or listen to our needs and wants.

That all changed when we found Keith Furrow.

Keith met us during the Holidays, in the evening on a Saturday to show us a Flynn Built Home. (Something we will never forget) We had been looking for months, dealt with a lot of people, many of which had zero follow up. Things were different with Keith, between the first phone call to his voicemail at 9am that morning to his call back was maybe 10 minutes, throughout the day he sent my wife links and info so we knew what questions to ask when we met him that evening.

We knew the market extremely well, every free minute for three months was out looking at homes, asking questions and learning where to live and what we wanted in a home, we were exhausted from looking and we needed a broker and an advocate, someone that was going to look after us. All the other new homes we saw we never took our check book, because none of them made us feel comfortable, before we met with Keith I grabbed my check book because I knew he was going to help us build a house.

We met with Keith, he walked us through a very nice Flynn built home in Gulf Breeze, then Keith showed us the lot that we could build our future home on. It was perfect, Keith explained the process and as I thought we wrote a check that day for a deposit on our new Flynn built home.
We met with Keith two days later to go over the details of the contract, every little thing was explained and discussed. One thing as a side note, Keith is by the book, no worries about him missing something in the contract, which I appreciate, I write a lot of contracts and the small details are important, don’t worry, Keith has that handled.
From step A to Z of our new Flynn Built home, Keith made sure we were comfortable, he explained things in detail and was upfront about any changes that we made and the costs involved. We turned our home into or dream home with many different changes, they were all handled professionally and everything happened per the contract.

We have built a home before, and we were fortunate to build another home, the experience we had with Keith Furrow and Flynn Built homes was amazing, talk about an experience you can look back on and say wow we really enjoyed the experience and it was actually fun.

I believe Keith and the builder enjoyed the experience of us building a home with them as we were able to do a lot of new and exciting things that the area hadn’t seen before and truly make it our dream home. For that I thank Keith.
Take it from my wife and I, start with Keith, don’t go through the hassle of trying to work with others that don’t follow up and honestly don’t care. Keith is a hard worker, as I sit on the front porch of our new Flynn Built home with the Sold sign from Keith Furrow in the front yard, Keith is down the road showing homes on a Monday at 7:30 pm.

He takes care of his customers, and he is ALWAYS there for him. He always asks for feedback to make sure he is taking care of your needs. As long as we are in the Panhandle Keith will be our Realtor and we consider him a friend.
Without any hesitation I would recommend Keith Furrow, he is truly an expert in his field and enjoyable to work with.

If you have worked with another realtor/broker before, get ready to be spoiled, Keith is the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/11/2015 by user9703209 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith Furrow and Associates have been instrumental in our 500 mile relocation from Louisiana to Florida. Keith has been extremely helpful over the last two years as we searched and even changed our mind about locations. He and his team have made special weekend meetings when we could drive to Florida to show us houses. He answered any questions we had through whatever medium we used (email, phone, Zillow, even LinkedIn). Eventually he was able to help us with a new house build. Keith has been an asset in relocating to Florida, and I would recommend him to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/9/2015 by user8759807 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Pace, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Due to my husbands transfer to the Pensacola Florida area we were assigned to company associated realestate agents. We never felt we were a priority, more of an inconvenience. Through a work associate of my husbands, Keith Furrow was highly recommended. We called and never looked back. From the start we felt comfortable. We lived in Maryland and it was difficult to come bake and forth to look at homes. We found ours on the first day it was listed on Zillow. We called Keith and the next day he went to the home, made a video and supplied us with a wealth of information. We made an offer, with Keith's help and expertise we bought our home. Keith has always made us feel comfortable with our decisions. We in turn, highly recommend Keith Furrow....he is now a good friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/20/2014 by user0616974 Bought a home in 2014.
Highly likely to recommend

Finding a real estate agent in a city you no longer live in can be a daunting task. After reading a lot of reviews on Zillow and other sites I decided my first call would be to Keith Furrow. I expected to reach his voicemail or maybe an assistant. He picked up his phone and took 30 minutes to speak with me. I wasn't sure if Keith would be interested in taking a listing for under $80,000 but I believe Keith treated me no different than a $500,000 listing.

After listing my property with Keith he was the epitome of professionalism. He couldn't be more responsive. He made himself available at all times if I needed to speak with him. It felt like I was his only client although I know that isn't true.

I'm writing this today because I just checked my bank account and the funds for the sale of my property just posted. What a great feeling. Less than 60 days from the time I listed with Keith and the money is in my account.

Rarely do you leave a financial transaction and feel like you made a friend along the way. Next time I visit Pensacola I'll contact Keith to grab lunch. Thanks Keith.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/28/2014 by bjoslyn4 Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Woodland Heights, Pensacola, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were in need of a Buyer's Agent and I contacted Keith based on all the wonderful reviews I had seen on Zillow. We were not disappointed in the quality of service and responsiveness we received from him. More importantly, he was trustworthy and we really felt that he had our best interests in mind. I don't write too many reviews, but Keith definitely deserves some recognition from us. He takes his job seriously and cares about his customers and it shows in his reviews! I highly recommend Keith for any real estate need-- I won't use anyone else now!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/28/2014 by acrodragon Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time home buyers & living out of the area we had zero experience and no connections for the task at hand. We reached out to Keith based on his reviews. I can tell you we made a wise choice when we picked him to guide & "coach" us. From start to finish he was with us every step of the way. We weren't qualified for a large amount of money but, you would have never known it by the way we were treated. Being somewhat naive we had a lot of questions that were always answered promptly with the right mix of personalism & professionalism be it in person by phone or even text. With his extensive network things moved smoothly and efficiently. We looked at approximently 20 homes narrowed it down to 3 then settled on the one we loved. From our first sit down with Keith to our closing the whole process took slightly more than a month. Being in sales for over 20 years we realize that there are sterotypes in the field. We were guilty of this with the real estate industry. Keith broke all the stereotypes with the way he treated us. We not only feel like we gained a Broker for any future real estate transaction more importantly we feel like we gained a new friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/27/2014 by Doninashv Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Navarre, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Very trustworthy. He helped me purchase a lot that was taken off the listing by aggressively n strategically pursue the seller's rep. I will go back to him for future real estate consultation n purchase. He is the best. You will not regret it.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/27/2014 by user19603311 Bought a home in 2013.
Highly likely to recommend

I wanted to take a moment and write about our recent experience with Keith Furrow and his team. I can honestly say that working with Keith was the best Realtor/Buyer relationship I have ever experienced (having worked with 8 Realtors in the past).

Keith was the most attentive, responsive, knowledgeable, and patient Realtor I have encountered. I am somewhat of a difficult customer (wife not so much), and we knew exactly what we wanted in a home. There is not a doubt in my mind that Keith was willing to show us as many homes as it took to find exactly what we wanted. I particularly liked his relaxed attitude throughout the entire process, and never felt pressured or pushed by him. I know he cared more about finding us a home than closing a deal for a quick commission as many other Realtors do. I would highly recommend Keith to anyone looking for high end homes in the area. His knowledge of waterfront properties in Navarre/Pensacola/Gulf Breeze area is tremendous.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2014 by user2238765 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Navarre, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith is a true professional in every sense of the word. Very patient and understanding and accommodating of my concerns through out the entire process of purchasing a house in the Pensacola area. One thing I struggle with is that I can only provide him with 5 stars for work that definitely exceeded his duties. On a scale of 5, I would rate Keith's work at a 10 every time. He continued to go above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied, even after the sale was complete. He was quick to understand my needs and focus on how to solve them quickly. I will use Keith in the future to buy a second home and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new or second home.

Outside of Keith's duties, I had a house for sale in Texas which the buyer had to withdraw on a very short period from closing (was a for sale by owner). Keith was able to recommend a solid realtor in Texas and in the first day was able to get my house under new contract for sale. Keith consistently went above and beyond for me. I know he can and will do the same for each of his clients.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2014 by rich993 Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Warrington, Pensacola, FL 32507.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith and his team are my top choice for buying/selling real estate in the Pensacola gulf coast area. Ive worked with several other agents in the past and have never written a review. (if that tells you anything) Keith and his staff are all very knowledgable and eager to please. I was very impressed/satisfied after working with Keith Furrow and his team. I highly recommend using them to anyone looking into buying or selling real estate. I look forward to doing business with Keith and Elana again soon! Thanks guys!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/18/2014 by user3206967 Bought a home in 2013 in Ferry Pass, Pensacola, FL 32514.
Highly likely to recommend

I contacted Keith about a short sale of a property I owned in Pensacola after first going through two other realtors. After having the short sale go through, the first two not working out was a blessing. Keith was very proactive and was excellent with communicating a plan with me throughout the process. He immediately had a local lawyer get in touch with me to speed the process once an offer was placed. I initially had an offer placed on the condo which fell through due to the timeline with the bank and within a week he had a second offer on the condo which went through. His knowledge of real estate practices is invaluable and his attention to detail is outstanding. He listened to my wishes and made them his wishes. I truly feel if I had gone with another realtor for this process I would not have sold my condo in the short time it took. And by the way, I am military and currently stationed in Wisconsin, so we have never met face to face and Keith had to do all of the legwork in getting the property ready to show and communicating with me via email and phone calls. Truly a professional ready to listen and make sure the job is done right.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2014 by natebsbiology Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $50K in Woodland Heights, Pensacola, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith was recommended to me by a friend...I first spoke to Keith over the phone and he assured me that he would take care of me like I was one of the family. After my husband and I met with him and decided that Keith was our guy we knew that we would be taken care of. Keith was very straight forward about what he thought would be best for us but was very clear that the decision was ours to make. Keith was definitely our champion when it came to negotiations. We had a very difficult buyer who was nit picking everything. Keith's cooler and unemotional attitude helped to calm me several times in the whole process. I would recommend Keith to everyone in the Navarre/Gulf Breeze area. When Keith says that he will sell your house he truly means it and he does...we had an offer within 2 weeks and closing with in 1 1/2 months.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/5/2014 by montgolu Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Navarre, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I would recommend Keith to others and would use him again, which says a lot. Any problem or question I had, even if it was with the process - Keith addresses it and fixed it to cater to me.

Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/22/2013 by Miriah Brown Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Pensacola, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Not enough good things can be said about Keith Furrow! After a few months of working a deal that didn't pan out for reasons neither of expected, we made it clear to Keith that we were on a very tight timeline for various reasons. Working together, my wife, Keith and I found a place that suited our situation- and in record time! Throughout the process, Keith gave us a lot of sound advice and advocacy that has already proven invaluable, and we've only been in our new home for a month. Beyond closing, he's stayed engaged with us to see if there's anything further he can do for us in a way that's beyond the standard "salesmanship" that some might expect. Even after a month, he's put as much effort into making sure we're settled in comfortably and are happy with our new home. As further testament to his expertise, I can also add that two neighboring homes have been sold by Keith, and from what I understand, they've also been elated with his expertise, honesty and trustworthiness. While we have no plans to buy or sell again for the foreseeable future, Keith Furrow will be the first name I'll look for if we decide otherwise. He'll also be the first name we'll enthusiastically recommend to anyone we run across who might be looking to buy or sell a property. Thanks, Keith!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2013 by user5865215 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Navarre, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith was a very respectful, kind and knowledgeable agent. He will help you every way he can and do what is in the best interest of his client. He will walk you through each step so that you feel comfortable. He responds very quickly to any question you have, through email or phone. I would highly recommend Keith, you won't go wrong.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2013 by kfrazier13 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Cantonment, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith Furrow helped me and my wife buy a second home on the beach and was patient, helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. I have already recommended him to my friends and family. I will most likely buy an additional property at some point in the next five years and intend on using him again if possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/20/2013 by user91966913 Bought a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Pensacola Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend Keith as an extremely knowledgeable and honest agent. He has a very solid and realistic understanding of both the macro and local factors impacting the real estate market. Easy to work with, resourceful and responsive - a true professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2013 by duchbr Sold a Vacant Land home in 2013 in Pensacola Beach, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith is a true professional. His experience in the Gulf Breeze Real Estate business is outstanding. We enjoyed working with him and he was involved every step of the way. Between my wife and I, we have owned over a dozen houses and worked with numerous Real Estate Agents. Keith Furrow is one of the best. I highly recommend him whether you plan on Buying or Selling, he will get you results.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/11/2013 by user2868029 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $300K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith was great. He was always very prompt with responses and is in it for you. We closed on our house out of state and he was a great help. Even after closing he coocheck in on us to make sure all is well. Keith Furrow is a true professional and I will recommend his services to anyone I can. He brings great credit not only upon Keller Williams but also himself by doing any and everything to make the right deal for you.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/10/2013 by user69799824 Bought a home in 2012 in Muddy Ford, Navarre, FL 32566.
Highly likely to recommend

Mr. Furrow does not provide service to the Panama City Beach area, but I was very appreciative of his response and feel he would have offered superior assistance.

written on 12/19/2012 by user9187541 We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Morning Creek Estates, Fayetteville, GA 30214
Highly likely to recommend

Keith was incredibly helpful throughout the process of buying my home. And it wasn't an easy process as the house was a short-sale. This meant there was a huge amount of work on everyone's part. It was also a really good deal on the house for me, which meant only a small commission for Keith. He is dedicated to his craft and it shows. I would not only recommend him to others, he will be the first on my list in the future should I ever buy another home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/6/2012 by user7854042 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $100K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

From beginning to end, Keith was an essential part to our first home purchase. He had all the answers we needed and when situations needed to be dealt with he connected the right people in order to resolve things so we could keep moving forward. Have already recommend him to closed friends for the purchase or their home. We will defiantly be using him for our home sell years down the road!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/4/2012 by user3832230 Bought a home in 2012 in Muddy Ford, Navarre, FL 32566.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith Furrow provided me with detailed information concerning buying a house in Pensacola, which I was unfamiliar with. He took the time to show me all of the different communities and provided me with detailed information concerning house values, construction types (especially concerning hurricanes) and options I had buying a house versus buying a lot and having a house built. Not onlly did he provide me with detailed information concerning buying a house in Pensacola, but also listened closely to my concerns. I recommend Keith Furrow without any hesitation or reservations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2012 by user6940979 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Pensacola, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

We decided to use Keith after reading his reviews and are so very happy we did. From the moment we first contacted him, he has been extremely professional. Over the years we have dealt with numerous agents and he is by far the most knowledgable, and his attention to detail is second to none. I highly recommend Keith, you'll be very glad you did.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/12/2012 by user105915 Bought a home in 2012 in Muddy Ford, Navarre, FL 32566.
Highly likely to recommend

We are now living in our dream home, thanks to Keith! He shepherded us through every step of of buying our home, from intuitively knowing the perfect house to show us to managing every detail along the journey to final closing. Keith's vast knowledge of the market and expertise as an agent made our relocation to Gulf Breeze a breeze!!! Plus he's truly an amazing person and now also our good friend! I highly recommend using Keith Furrow for any real estate needs you may have. He's the best there is!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/11/2012 by user9743360 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

This man is a life-changer. Keith worked tirelessly to show us the area and when we found our dream home he did everything he could to help us buy our house. He is without question the most knowledgable and committed real estate professional you could hope to find and what truly sets him apart is his deeply caring attitude. My wife and I were treated with such warmth and dedication.... Even late evening emails were answered within minutes. Keith Furrow is a joy to work with and is inspiring as a person. Our lives are richer because of him!
Scott
Gulf Breeze, Fl.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/10/2012 by user9153630 Bought a home in 2012 in Oriole Beach, Gulf Breeze, FL 32563.
Highly likely to recommend

It is with great pleasure to submit my personal endorsement for Keith Furrow. I was in a bit of a quandary and needed to find a house in a relatively quick manner to coincide with my ever closing military retirement. Since we were not stationed in the area (500 miles away), this made the situation more daunting. We planned a trip to visit the area and decided to meet with Keith to see what the panhandle area had to offer. Keith was very responsive to our needs and quickly filtered out listing that did not suit our desires. This was key to our success.
When we did meet to begin the “house hunting” process, he had everything organized. All listing information was at his finger tips and his absolute knowledge of the area made the adventure extremely efficient. Since we were on a tight time schedule to return to our present home, his well-researched approach truly cut out the time consuming aspects of viewing listings just for the sake of looking.
Within just a few short hours, we passed a house that was not within his listings, but he made the effort to call and get an immediate viewing. We hit the jack pot. I don’t want to call it dumb luck; it was his knowledge of the area and willingness to go outside his own listings to serve the client.
When it came to the paperwork, he set up a meeting with a financial loan officer on a Sunday of a 3-day weekend. Knowing our time was short, he went the extra mile. At closing he was a bulldog to keep the legal process going and we were able to do all the paperwork via email. He stayed on the case until it was closed. We are now the proud owners of a spectacular home to which my family and I can settle down following a 30 year military career. It didn’t stop there; he provided contact info for utilities, other contractors for the addition of some special projects and always kept in touch. He is definitely on the invite for my “official” retirement party.
5 stars to you Keith for a job well done.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/29/2012 by user0699935 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2012 in Navarre, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith Furrow was our good fortune on finding our new home in Northwest Florida. He is an amazing realtor. I never dreamed that we would end up building a new home. We were house shopping from Louisiana, so I thought that would be a disadvantage. Keith made sure that the process was as stress free and enjoyable as possible. I read the reviews on several realtors and I was very impressed with Keith’s references, so I decided to call him. I have never once regretted that decision. Keith is not only an expert realtor but a genuine person as well, with amazing knowledge of the real estate business in a constantly changing economy. All of his reviews were right! He was happy to take us around many times so we could look at everything and every area, from raw land to short sales. He matched us with a builder that was heaven sent (Westerheim Properties). Keith knew what we wanted and made sure we got it, from the perfect property to design help from his lovely wife, Georgiene. He is a natural at his business and you know it from the first time you meet him. Today, we are moving into our dream home because of Keith and we will be forever grateful. If you are looking for any kind of real estate in Northwest Florida, do yourself a favor and don’t hesitate to call Keith Furrow. We consider him not only our realtor, but he and Georgiene are now cherished friends.

It was certainly our pleasure to work with you Keith. Thank you for everything!

Your friends,

The Breitlings

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/2/2012 by user424906 Bought a home in 2012 in Wallace, Milton, FL 32571.
Highly likely to recommend

I would highly recommend Keith Furrow to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a property. Our experience with Keith was exceptional as he was very knowledgeable, responsive and overall made our real estate purchase feel effortless. I walked out of closing feeling very fortunate and reassured that I made the right decision with purchasing the home and choosing the parties involved (agent, lender, title company, inspectors, etc). All in all, I’m one happy homeowner and have Keith to thank for that!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2012 by user187670 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

From our first meeting to closing the sale of our house was first class. The above mentioned assets of Mr. Furrow are just a small sampling of his talents as a real estate broker. His advice, his expertise and knowledge were invaluable to us during the process of selling our house. I would would not hesitate to tell my family and friends who are thinking of selling their houses to call him. He did an excellent job for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2012 by user617567 Sold a home in 2012.
Highly likely to recommend

We recently purchased a home in Gulf Breeze, Fl. and Keith Furrow did a wonder job of getting to know us and what we wanted. Keith showed us many properties and was always available to answer our questions. He knows all the area and neighborhoods.
When Keith found the perfect home for us, he worked it out to where we closed in about two weeks. We really love our new home and Keith made it happen for us.
I strongly recommend Keith Furrow to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Byron and Jennifer Clark

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/18/2012 by user149675 Bought a home in 2012 in Oriole Beach, Gulf Breeze, FL 32563.
Highly likely to recommend

There is a good reason why Keith is a 5 star realtor. He goes above and beyond- always available for questions, always able to work around our schedule, very knowledgeable in the house buying process. You can tell he is trustworthy and won't lead you down the wrong path. Fantastic person you'd swear you've known your whole life. First home buying experience a success!
-Laura

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/28/2011 by Lurpur25 Bought a home in 2011 in Oriole Beach, Gulf Breeze, FL 32563.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith is an excellent realtor. This was my first home buying experience, and I can't imagine I could have found a better agent. He's very knowledgeable and experienced. More importantly , he's very honest and never mislead me through the whole process. He will tell you like it is, something that is very important with big purchases like homes. He was always available for questions, and worked around our work schedule as we needed. He's also a great person and was a pleasure to deal with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/23/2011 by omegasol11 Bought a home in 2011 in Oriole Beach, Gulf Breeze, FL 32563.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with Keith for the last 6 years. He has guided me in the best direction for my investments. I was impressed with him keeping up with legislation that was passed recently in congress concerning land permit extensions. I would have missed that if not for him staying current.
I would highly recomend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/8/2011 by sr32566 Sold a home in 2010.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I were looking for a home in Navarre Beach. We contacted Keith Furrow, after reading his reviews and seeing his credintals we felt confident that we could contact him for help. And we were right. Not living in the area (8 hours away). We only had one weekend to view the homes. Keith took the time to set up 8 homes all on Saturday, knowing we would need time to review the homes and also have a little beach time on Sunday. Not only did he line up the homes he also tried to help us find a place to stay. After spending all day Saturday viewing homes, we contacted him on Sunday with hopes to write a offer, he begin by contacting the mortgage company. He had alreadly advised the mortgage company that we might need them on Sunday and had them on standby. (as you homebuyers know it helps to be preapproved) and then started putting together offers, we met him again on Monday morning signed the offers and left for home. 6 weeks later we have our first beach house. Only because of Keith and his unrealtinly efforts were we able to get this done. From the first weekend that he spent helping us find a house, to making sure all the deatils were in order before closing. (living 8 hours away you need someone there to help)
I can only tell you if you are buy or selling a home in this area, if you do not contact Keith Furrow you are making a mistake, He is truly a professional real estate agent and gives new meaning to the word "service".

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/27/2011 by wthurst2 Bought a home in 2011 in Muddy Ford, Navarre, FL 32566.
Highly likely to recommend

Just move to the area and I was looking for a place, when I contacted Keith Furrow, he responded immediately and he knew exactly where me and my family would be comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a home. He is very patient, informative, and he is there with you throughout the whole process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2011 by Jules Cadet Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $150K in Pensacola, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Went the extra mile to insure that we understood every detail. Not only took the time to explain things but continuously followed up. Gave helpful suggestions as well as options. Never pressured us into making any decisions. Keith made a stressful time less stressful and he really gained our trust. He has a wealth of knowledge and contacts, if he doesn't know, he will find out for you. I can confidentially recommend Mr Furrow to my friends or anyone that I come in contact with that is looking for a Realtor.

written on 8/11/2011 by gerlee51 Bought a home in 2011.
Highly likely to recommend

As first-time home buyers, my husband and I were really not sure of how to navigate the home buying process. Keith made this an easy-to-understand, wonderful experience for us. We had some difficulty with financing and were discouraged after we lost the loan for our first home. Keith was very reassuring and checked in with us periodically to make sure we were doing okay. When we had everything in order, Keith was right there to help us seal the deal, and we have been proud homeowners for the last 7 months! Keith is very thorough and quick to respond to any questions.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/7/2011 by DavidWilliams44 Bought a home in 2011.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith is the epitome of a real estate professional. His working with me and my wife on purchasing a Florida location minimized any stress we would have experienced if he was not on top of it. He sent videos, pictures and kept us abreast of any changes or deadlines we needed to be aware of. Bottom line, I would recommend anyone looking for a real estate pro to call Keith and see for yourself. He made a huge difference in negotiating and closing the sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/27/2011 by jackstoner Bought a home in 2011 in Muddy Ford, Navarre, FL 32566.
Highly likely to recommend

Keith was awesome from start to finish. He was helpful without being pushing and continued to track and assist us with the entire process. If you want someone that is responsive and is looking out for you, his customer, look no further.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/27/2011 by hughandchris Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $225K in Navarre, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I am so very pleased with Keith. The very first conversation he listened carefully to what I was looking for and got us an excellent builder. He made our lives so much easier by getting us the best for a very good price. One of the most impressive things was the speed in which it all happened. I wanted to have everything done by a special date and Keith was more than willing to work quickly to help that dream come true. Would highly recommend him!

R. Lange
Milton, Florida

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2011 by langeror Bought a home in 2011.
Highly likely to recommend

We have just moved into our new home with many thanks to the best realtor in NW Florida.

My wife and I had been looking at homes on Zillow for a few months. We are first time home buyers, and we felt clueless about how to choose a realtor. We read several positive reviews about Keith on Zillow, so we decided to give him a try.

Keith far exceeded our expectations as a realtor. He patiently and knowledgably guided us through the "home looking" and then "home buying" process. Keith made himself accessible to us during our journey towards becoming home owners. We had MANY questions--he responded thoughtfully and swiftly. On several occasions he stopped by our place in the evenings (after his softball games!) for us to discuss and sign various documents.

Keith has been a Realtor for around 30 years; his experience proved to be invaluable. Most importantly, he conducts himself with integrity and authenticity.

We are so pleased to have just closed on our home last week. As we look back on the process, we are so thankful that we found such a tremendous realtor to help us through the somewhat turbulent process of looking for and purchasing a home.

We know you will likewise have an exceptional experience with Keith as your realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/5/2011 by kevinbarbr Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $275K in Gulf Breeze, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I had the pleasure of working with Mr Furrow from Sept 08 until the time we closed on our house in Sept 09. We met Keith while taking a look through one of his listed properties. Although we decided against the property Mr Furrow was showing; we did build a rapport with Keith. Before this chance encounter, I met with three to four agents and none of them showed the concern and personal attention I believe necessary when making such a life changing decision. Unfortunately for Keith, I think we may have been his most difficult sale. We had such a small area we were willing to live and a certain budgeted amount we wanted to stay within. Somehow through all of our requirements, Keith found the perfect property. He carefully listened to our desires and requirements and weeded his way through thousands of properties to find a select few homes that suited are discerning tastes. Of these homes, we decided on a home that happened to be a short sale. And so our education began. Keith mastery of his trade came in handy as he explained the processes of such a sale. Throughout the long process he kept us ahead of the game and prepared for any unforeseen circumstances that might have stalled or derailed our home purchase. Finally, the deal came through and due to Keith's diligence and willingness to go the extra mile for a client, we closed on our house. This experience was both rewarding and beneficial. We not only found our perfect home, but I believe we gained a friend and someone I will always turn to or recommend should the need arise for a real estate purchase.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/19/2011 by Jon Hill Bought a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $125K in Pensacola, FL.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?